DV Lottery 2013 Result Published


You can check your DV Lottery 2013 result in the below link

https://www.dvlottery.state.gov/ESC/(S(chz3bh55buwi1055lwpakuue))/Secure/StatusCheck.aspx

or

https://www.dvlottery.state.gov/ESC/

338 Comments to “DV Lottery 2013 Result Published”

  1. education is the powerful weapon to change our world

  2. Pls, i wil like to check my 2013 U.S visa lottery result.

  3. excuse me how can i get the result? It seems impossible to enter!

  4. All my friends including me have not won,are we all unlucky?????sob sob

  5. What if you check and you are not selected in May does it meanyou don’t have any chance of winning again since I heard the results is published partly

  6. Why are we finding it difficult to assess the result

  7. pls am not able to check with internet explorer,can i check with moxillar.thanx

  8. Am unable to check my entry status for 2013 dvlottery.

  9. how do i check my status

  10. hi,how can l check if l have win

  11. why is kentucky center says thatwe should wait till october?another selectees

  12. are the results published little bylittle or all at once?

  13. i have just check my entrant status for the 2013 dv american lottery and i have not been selected.it says i have to keep my confirmation number and check again on october 2012.what are my chances of been selected,is it going to be the same as the first chance.

  14. please can you tell me how can i get the result?about the immigration to usa?

  15. hi ,i try to log on but i can .please i want the result for dvlottery

  16. please where and how can i check my dv lottery 2012/2013?

  17. i have followed the instruction give bloe but to no avail

  18. i lost my confirmation number for 2013 dv lotery.can you help me

    • you have to re-apply again in case if you have lost your confirmation number. If you would have applied through some private organization, they would given your confirmation number even if you lost it.

  19. please iam eager beaver to know my status

  20. I need to check my result pls AWOJOODU STEPHEN ODUNTAN

  21. I have been playin this dv lottery since 2007 but i have not won before why am not happy about that

  22. Pls i want to chech my on dv 2013 with my confirmation number

  23. ITS NOT YET OUT THE ONE YOU CHECKING IS FOR 2012

  24. is it possible to start checking the result now while the result is not popularly shown and notified to the public.

  25. Me too I wnna check the result of the EDV 2013 how??????

  26. They said i should keep my confirm num til october to check again pls wat do they mean.

    • Please keep your confirmation number until at least September 2013, even if you are not selected on May 1, 2012. The Department of State may select more DV 2013 entries on October 1, 2012.

  27. hey. this is my 1st type. on us dvlottery. i ve been trying to check my status the all day but it says invalid confirmation number. whats does it mean. help !

  28. I really want to check my result but i can not

  29. l am waiting for the 2013 results if my name is there to win.

  30. when checking it keeps on telling me , i have nivalid first name\last name\sir name or confirmation number or yeaer of birth. pls help me.

  31. I can’t check my statures

  32. pls, I will love to check my visa lottery 2013. How can I?

  33. I wil like 2 check my result in time dis year, bcos i lost my last year dv confirmation number.

  34. I need a help 4rm anybody about 2013 dv result

  35. i want to check my dv lottery result

  36. I want to check my 2013 dvlottery result. Please give me direction.

  37. pls send me the results of the 2013 dvlottery

  38. How can I know whether Andemeskel Rim Haileab got the DV lottery, please?

  39. why me every year i try but invain? does it mean am always unlucky?

  40. I believe God will make a way for mi n my friendz! Amen!

  41. please i need a help to found the result

  42. WHY NOT CLARITY TO GET SOMETHING LIKE Dv opportunity for not me for all people.

  43. Very nice

  44. Pls, I want to know how to get the DV 2013 result

  45. Please i will like to check for my 2013 visa lottery result

  46. I HAVE TRIED TO KNOW MY STATUS BUT WHEN I PUT MY INFORMATION THEY ARE INFORMING ME THAT MY ENTRIES ARE NOT CORRECT I DON.T KNOW WHAT THE PROBLEM IS HELP ME OUT

  47. PLS HOW
    CAN I FIND OUT I WON

  48. i am optimistic that we have made a giant step in our life from the 2013 DV result

  49. i tried to put comments but it says waiting for approval. can some help to me how to work on this board. I am one of the selected winner for 2013 after 3 years finally. i need suggestions from u guys

  50. pls dont have my confirmation code how can i check if i’m selected?

  51. why my information is always said invalid while i put right information.

  52. i can see d link 2 check my status

  53. TOO BAD FOR ME NOT SELECTED AGAIN AHHH

  54. you can still win if you have hope

  55. I M NOT SELECTED IN THIS PROGRAMM BUT I AM STILL HAPPY….I WILL TRY ANOTHER YEAR TOO….

  56. I will like to check my dvlottery results please

  57. i was told my entry is yet to be selected. does it mean that they are still selecting?

  58. It obvious that i can my DVL result please guys, what’s happening?

  59. please everyone , i want to know more information about this forther processing diversity , i’m selected this year 2013 but , actually i’m living in united arabes of emirates so , i don’t know if possible to contact usa consula here or i chould be return to morocco . any one has any information please reply to me .

  60. Pls wen can i check my dv-lottery result for 2013

  61. Jared Ruoti

    kindly i cant get the results on given web.

  62. i finally got through but was told i was not selected…to keep confirmation till early october 2012…would be selected then..am sure

  63. I want to know my result

  64. How to get result?

  65. GOD can change ma life in my country!!!!

  66. please which site can i find the result and what are the proccedure

  67. message to samuel5028
    please Mr samuel where can i find more information in abu dhabi , and is it possible to do interveiw here and pay everything without go to morocco please .
    rachid biglifene
    +971558241446

  68. I’ve entered my confirmation number many times and yet it keeps telling me that my information is invalid. But the information is exactly what I was given when I entred last year. This is for DV Lottery 2013

  69. This is my 7th time for applying EDV yet i am not selected. It is said that result of DV will publibshed in Octobar1 too. So, Will DV 2014 open as dv generally started from first of OCT-NOV.

  70. loverockgurl9
    please i am unable to get my results through the web site given

  71. i need to know my visalottery result.how do i do that?.

  72. when i will check my result on given web for 2013

  73. I want to know if i qualify for it

  74. pls how can i check my dv lottery

  75. how can i get the dv lottory reuslt 2013

  76. I need my 2013 Diversity Visa Lottery

  77. I WANT TO KNOW IF I WAS SUCCESSFUL

  78. i can have access to the DV lottery 2013 results why is this happening?

  79. THIS IS MY FOUTH DAY OF CONSISTENT CHECKING FOR MY RESULTS BUT THEY KEEP TELLING ME INVALID INFORMATION AFTER VERIFYING OVER AND OVER AGAIN.WHAT DO I DO? AM SO TENSE.

  80. please , i already coplete all forms , but i dont know what can i do for send it , please give me the correct email , or adresse , but i prefer send it by email if possible , thank you samuel

  81. please i want to cheek my result

  82. Ohhh, i’m still waiting for my dv 2013.

  83. Pls i want 2 confirm if i have been selected. Pls write me via my mail. Tanx.

  84. i want to know whether i win the dv 2013

  85. Show me my result,please

  86. Pls i find it difficult to check the result of (dvlottery for 2013) pls enlight me. Thanks in anticipated wale Albert

  87. I wanna know ma visa lottery result.

  88. pls tell me how to find i win or not?

  89. Thank God, I was selected in the DV 2013 lottery. However, an alphabet was ommitted from my surname(CHISTOPHER instead of CHRISTOPHER) during the submission of entry. Hope it will not affect my visa application? How do i correct it?

    • During your interview process, kindly bring your documents and tell them there was a mistake in my name and provide them with proof. everything will be fine. Thank you.

  90. please i wish to know my status for the DVLottery reesults of 2012.I have tried but it keeps responding The information entered is not valid!!! can someone help me out

  91. I have tried several times to check my 2013 dv lottery result throught their official website but not successful. Each time it says server connection fail. Please can anyone advice on how else to check the result? Tanks

    • This is only way to check your result. Maybe you can check today. It happens when millions of people check results at same time, the issue happens. You can check today to see the result. All the best !!!!

  92. the dv lottery is rejecting my name. what should i do?

  93. Pls send my dv lottery result my email taiwojudo@yahoo.com Pls grant my requst

  94. i want to check my dv results

  95. I HAD TRIED MANY TIMES ,BUT WERE NOT BE LUCKY TILL NOW

  96. i need ur help, i ave been trying to check my dv result but………………………… the site did not opened, what is realy wrong.

  97. pls d link that was given is not downloading. can you pls give me an alternative on how to go about it. pls

  98. PLS KINDLY POST MY VISA LOTTERY(dv2013) result to my email, will be very gratefull.

  99. i can’t access my results, any help?

  100. pls my name was misspelled nd i was selected,wat do i do abt dis?

  101. Je voulais savoir si j’ai été selectionné

  102. i went to know lf am among those that won 2013 Electronic diversity visa form.i need to see the result?

  103. Please, when i checked my result. It says that i shoukd keep my confirmatory number intact that there be another list in octomber. Pleas i need clearification. Thanks

  104. Am unable to check my entry status for 2013 dvlottery.

  105. I WANT TO CHECK MY DVLOTTERY RESULT, HOW DO I GO ABOUT IT

  106. i already did as you say but always it shows invalid… how can i watch my result.. pls @samuel suggest me . many thanks.

  107. how i get the resilt plz check my result n how many people get the lottery

  108. I want to checke my result but is giving me wrong information so how can I check it again

  109. May I know if the criteriae for winnig includes the age of an applicant.

  110. i am unable to check my result after enterin my confirmation number, name and age
    frankline

  111. hi can i email my details to kentacky consular centre i to get to know my results, an anxious but the site is not responding.

  112. Syl
    Am finding it difficult to check ,i’ve filled the form several time,but to no avail.I filled it correctly with the information i got on the confirmation recieved.

  113. I av checked my entry status,i found out that i av not been selected.i want 2 know if i still av chance 2 win in 2013 program bcos am worried for not winning again.

  114. Want to know my 2013 result

  115. I would like to give you thanks for your provision of DV lottery chance for all entrants every year.I have been trying to fill the form since three years,yet not selected,not this year. So, kindly request you to give me the chance if possible as i’m Ethiopian and i would like to enhance my academic status and skills by learning my second degree there and also i may help my poor family in Ethiopia. Now i’m an instructor of Statistics in Wolaita Sodo University,Ethiopia.
    With best regards!

  116. Actually i’m not selected for now,and that’s nt a full stop my God has only put a comma,i know i’m already selected in october because i’m gonna hold on to his words.IF U’RE NOT SELECTED THIS MONTH DONT THINK ALL HOPE IS GONE BUT CONFESS POSITIVE THINGS TO YOUR LIFE EVERYDAY”HOLD ON!DON’T PUT FULL STOP WHERE GOD HAS KEPT A COMMA” SHALOM

  117. i want to have my lottery dv2013 result I HAVE FORGOTEN MY CONFIRMATION NUMBER I DON’t how to do.

  118. Mukasa Florence(uganda), am not selected this year, but i will not lose hope; am going to keep applying every year :at a certain time”T”, i know i will be selected.

  119. Can I know DV lottery 2013 resalt of me

  120. I FINE IT DIFFICULT CHECKING THE RESULT

  121. Hi….. Thank God finally I got selected in DV 2013.

  122. how can i check the dv lottery results?

  123. pls help me check the dv lottery results.

  124. How many candidates are selected for DV Lottery 2013? And is there possibility of publishing results again in October 2012 if 50000 candidates are selected?

  125. I have lost my confirmation letter.

  126. how can i check dv lottry result

  127. Please i seriously need to know my status in dvlottery , can some step up for help. Thanks

  128. hello, been trying these links for days now and it doesnt open, any alternative way to check my status? if one is selected is their any form of deadline for acceptance and neccessary registrations.

  129. i find defucult for checking dv answer ? where do i check it?

  130. how can i check my dv lottery result

  131. i have tried checkin my results by using the link http://www.dvlottery.state.gov/ESC/ but i was unable to put my conformation number ca somebody help me?

  132. I have difficulties checking my dv lottery status.Am always asked to check my confirmation number,last name(that i don’t know which is which as all don’t go through).What can i do next.

    • Without knowing your confirmation number, last you can’t able to check your result. Did you applied for DV lottery or not?

      • I did play the 2013 dv lottery and have my confimatory slip with me.It’s my confirmation number that I have been using to check my results.
        Can you please tell me what’s the matter?.

      • You should type your confirmation number, last name and DOB correctly to see your result.

  133. how can i cheek my result?????????????

  134. i used a private company no confirmation number has been sent to me. what do i do to check my status?

  135. i may want to know if i have won?

  136. Is something wrong somewhere? i will type my confirmation number, name, and date of birth but all to no avail. I’m unable to access the diversity lottery results. Please help me!

  137. In short am very happy for those selected,Though i am one of the applicant but not yet selected, but i believe my dream wil come to pass,if God wishes.God bless American and God bless you.

  138. how do i get my dvlottery resuilt am finding it difficult to check

  139. Please i need my result to my email box.

  140. i wish to check the result of my
    entering of dvlottery 2013

  141. I am looking for checking my dv lottery;which is the correct sight? I am not able to check in the sight indicated.

  142. My name is Rita i want to know my dv2013 result

  143. I wanna know whether have been selected for the dv visa lottery for 2013 or not ?

  144. let me show my result i also unable to check.

  145. mr. samuel how is my resualt…?

  146. My american visa lottery comfirmation

  147. pls i wanna know my entrant result…….plssss

  148. tried as i cud to chech my name, culdn’t see it. how cud i get to know my success?

  149. Am jack Kama Njenga and i wanted to know whether i have won green card vie 2012/2013.please confirm for me and my confirmation number was 20132D6OM01YH4D2. thanks in advance and God bless you.Glory be to almighty God if i have won it.

  150. i found the promise unmet

  151. I apply last year november 4 but since the result are out , I tried to check after entering all the information it give me the message saying that it invalid I check. So many time and it the same thing. I try again yesterday on my phone it keep on giving me the same message ‘invalid’ and on the second question about the name on my entry form it say entrant name and when checking it say last name. Should I put my name in full as it on the entry form and tick on where it say no last name was asked. Thanks

  152. i wish to know my result

  153. i wish to know my result

  154. I want to know if i am selected for the green card lottery

  155. I ,Mr Eyiche Kenneth Chiejina, From Nigeria with the confirmation number 20132KJH71IN8EAG, wants to know if he won the edv.lottery 2013.

  156. Me and my husband we tray if it is true we didn’t get it I don’t tink we will tray again.

  157. I want to check my result,to knoW my faith,I hope to God almighty.

  158. I want to my dvlottery 2012 result

  159. check my entry status

  160. I want to know result for dvlottery

  161. plz. i want to know the result of this year if it is possible
    I want to know if i am selected for the green card lottery

  162. Wating for my result.may my drem coms true.

  163. please how can i know my results of the dv lottery.i entered the information data and can’t get my results.plese do e-mail my results to my address:ronaldo_kang@yahoo.fr
    thanks.

  164. I want check the result of dv of 2013 how do I do that . Please Kindly suggest

  165. DEAR /SAM
    HOW TO GET THE RESULT BY CONFIRMATION NUMBER

  166. am 150% sure o being amongst those selected

  167. pls i want to check the dvlotery results

  168. i hope win one day.

  169. Hello, I participate in the dvlottery 2013 and since I expect the results without further please how to access these results thank you for your understanding.

    Yaggone Armand

  170. Eagerly waiting for result i wanna know it soon!!!

  171. i want to know , is all people who win they can pass interviews or there is any condition for selected to interview ,thank you

  172. PLEASE MY NUMBER IS NOT CLEAR ON MY FORM WHAT DO I DO

  173. I would like to know if i won!

  174. am Agbaragu Efe Charity .i applied for the 2013 dvlottery .am not able to check my result . please kindly help me to check whether my name is among the winner . my confirmation number is 20132BUVLZWJJZ1W. THANKS

  175. THIS is a great job you are doing Mr Samuel.
    Can you check our result for us,That is my and I
    NGALAME NJUME,GEOPHREY……..Cofirmation Number 201332O1512UG539
    EPIE MECHANE,MARVIS…………Confirmation Number 201332Z68XBRSOV8

  176. Please am on this site to check my result and i want to know maybe true you people should get in touch before they can find out there names. thanks.

  177. Ignatius Simon
    i want to chack my result
    May 1 2012 result

  178. my confirmation number is 20132T1CWHKOVDXV

  179. Ples can I get my dv 2013 results?

  180. LOMOTEY TANIHU
    Pls how i can chech my result as to whether i have won or not.

  181. PLS IWANT TO KNOW MY RESU
    LT MY CONFIRMATION NUMBER IS 20132WO0J98RVDJ5 THANK U

  182. Pls i need to check my husband’s dvlottery2013’s status with confirmation # 2013***********F , DOB: 19**& Last name: Azeh

  183. I want be citizen of u.s.a
    because i don’t have suporter of
    my life like edication and etc.
    My both parent pass away during the war time in liberia.

    • Alieu, please participate in the DV lottery and if you are lucky, you can win a green card to USA. Once you have lived there for 5 years with your green card, you can apply for US citizenship.

  184. Could you provide me the web site for free how i can apply to get

  185. I tried to check my entrant status, but i was totally disappointed, the number of times without success. authorities could enhance easy access.

  186. does the result of second lot of DV 2013 published?

    • Per the government: The U.S. Department of State Electronic Diversity Visa Entrant Status Check for Diversity Visa Program for DV- 2013 is available until September 30, 2013.

  187. hi sir i want win the canada greencard i have work permit in south korea this time i am here in korea but i like to win a green card in canada and i stat now life n work ther please
    email me other informtion

  188. comment faire si jai perdu mon numéro l or de mon inscription au lottery svp dites moi que dois je faire merci

    • I understand you are asking what is to be done if you have lost your registration number? Well, that is the most important thing in this whole procedure. If you lose your confirmation number, you will not be able to check your results.

  189. plz i am not get my result, they many number 17

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 917 other followers

